A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
James Earthman James Earthman Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 644F
Lab: ET 637
(949) 824-5018 Office
(949) 824-2954 Lab
Pauline Eatherly Educational Programs Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2209 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2645 Office
Tanya Eberhard Educational Project Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4201 (949) 824-3722 Office
Ted Ediss Machine Shop Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: ET 137 (949) 824-6747 Office
Magda El Zarki Magda El Zarki Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 458 (949) 824-8584 Office
Said Elgobashi Said Elghobashi UCI Distinguished Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4220
Lab: EG 3112
(949) 824-6891 Lab
(949) 824-6131 Office
Ahmed Eltawil Professor & Samueli Faculty Fellow Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4412
Lab: 4111
(949) 824-0125 Office
Michael Engler Semiconductor/Nanofab Lab Technician Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility
Aaron Esser-Kahn Assistant Professor Chemistry 3038A Frederick Reines Hall (949) 824-4936
Dr. Gregory Evans Gregory Evans Professor School of Medicine (714) 456-5253 Office