Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Nancy Da Silva Nancy Da Silva Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 944C Engineering Tower
Lab 1: 936 Engineering Tower
Lab 2: 949 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-8288 Office
(949) 824-2006 Lab
ndasilva@uci.edu
Donald Dabdub Donald Dabdub Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 4226 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3102 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6126 Office
(949) 824-5772 Lab
ddabdub@uci.edu
Hooman Darabi Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science hdarabi@uci.edu
Kristen Davis Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516B Engineering Tower 949-824-4498 davis@uci.edu
Franco De Flaviis Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 2233 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3330 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3339 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6181 Lab
(949) 824-5631 Office
franco@uci.edu
Will Decker Manager, Program Development and External Relations Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 131A (949) 824-7302 ext. 11130 wd@apep.uci.edu
Marjorie DeMartino Associate Director California Alliance for Minority Participation Office: REC 107 (949) 824-4813 Office dmartino@uci.edu
Brian Demsky Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3213 Engineering Hall 949-824-0356 bdemsky@uci.edu
Russell Detwiler Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844C Engineering Tower (949) 824-7152 detwiler@uci.edu
Katherine Diaz Katherine Diaz Contracts & Grants Manager TEC Business Center 5260 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9564 katdiaz@uci.edu
Michelle Digman Michelle Digman Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3208 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3255 mdigman@uci.edu
Hamid Djalilian Professor School of Medicine UCIMC Bldg 56 - Suite 500 - Rt 81 (714) 456-5753 hdjalili@uci.edu
Rainer Doemer Rainer Doemer Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3217 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9007 doemer@uci.edu
Ben Dolan Director, Design & Engineering Research Projects RapidTech 444E Engineering Tower (949) 824-4267 dolanb@uci.edu
Richard Donovan Assistant Director for Research Development - Engineering and ICS Dean's Office 4102 Calit2 (949) 824-1977 rpdonova@uci.edu
Tim Downing Tim Downing Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering tim.downing@uci.edu
Olga Dunaevsky Olga Dunaevsky Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5272 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1915 odunaevs@uci.edu
Derek Dunn-Rankin Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering MAE Office: 3224 Engineering Gateway
CAMP Office: 107 Rockwell Engineering Center
Lab: 2101 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 1103 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-2363 CAMP Office
(949) 824-8745 MAE Office
(949) 824-8330 Lab
ddunnran@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt Nikil Dutt Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 206 (949) 824-7219 Office dutt@uci.edu