Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Anis Hammoudeh Salman bin Abdulaziz University Program Manager Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 949-824-2638 ahammoud@uci.edu
Ed Hand Assistant Dean for Development Development and External Relations 5220 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6563 elhand@uci.edu
David Hartwig Undergraduate Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 2118 (949) 824-6227 Office dhartwig@uci.edu
April Heath Graduate Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway 949-824-0584 a.heath@uci.edu
Steve Heck Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering ET 416C (949) 824-4988 sheck@uci.edu
Courtney Hemenway Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5271 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4471 chemenwa@uci.edu
Jake Hes Clean Room Manager Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-8239 Office jhes@uci.edu
Diane Hohnbaum Administrative Assistant Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 5312 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8821 Office dhohnbau@uci.edu
Sarah Hovsepian Director FabWorks 2302 CalIT2 949-824-5667 shovsep1@uci.edu
Kristin Huerth Associate Director of External Relations Development and External Relations Donald Bren Hall 6074 949 824-3074 khuerth@uci.edu
Dexter Humphrey Sr. Development Engineer California Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology EG 2220 (949) 824-1253 dexterh@uci.edu
Natalie Imondi Assistant Analyst Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2203 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6012 nimondi@uci.edu
Robin Jeffers Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305D (949) 824-2077 Office jeffers@uci.edu
Amy Johnson Office Manager Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-1894 amycj@uci.edu
Carol Jun Carol Jun Senior Assistant Dean & Chief of Staff Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 chjun@uci.edu
Andrew Kang Payroll & Personnel Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4136 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-1259 kanga6@uci.edu
John Kaufman John Kaufman Office Manager Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305 (949) 824-4334 kaufmanj@uci.edu
Mo Kebaili Process Development Engineer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 Office mkebaili@uci.edu
Michael Kennedy Facilities Coordinator Dean's Office ECT 115 (949) 824-1113 makenne1@uci.edu
Kimberly Kich Personnel/Payroll Analyst Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942 kkich@uci.edu
Christy King Christy King Associate Director Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305B (949) 824-9292 Office clking@uci.edu
Patti Klumper Finance Analyst Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 232 949-824-7302 x11233 plk@apep.uci.edu
John LaRue John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Lab: ELF 134
MAE Office: EG 3226
UGSA Office: REC 305A
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin Dean's Office EH 5416 (949) 824-4613 elau@uci.edu
Genie Lauria Personnel Coordinator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 2220 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3117 eugenie@uci.edu
Dylan Le TEC Center Team Leader TEC Business Center 5280 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4223 dylanle@uci.edu
Janine Le Payroll and Personnel Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 916 (949) 824-3786 Office jhle@uci.edu
Steven Lee Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 219C (949) 824-7302 x125 Office swl@apep.uci.edu
Kevin Lesko Purchasing & Reimbursements Manager Dean's Office EH 5284 (949) 824-3507 klesko@uci.edu
Gisela Lin Center Development Manager Micro/Nano Fluidics Fundamentals Focus Center (949) 648-1487 Cell gisela@uci.edu
Jeannie Lin Purchasing & Reimbursement Dean's Office EH 5200 jeancl1@uci.edu
Darryl Mack Senior Development Engineer Chemical Engineering and Materials Science ET 916 (949) 824-3426 dmack@uci.edu
Marvin Maldonado Marvin Maldonado Associate Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office ECT 110 (949) 824-1578 mjmaldon@uci.edu
Jerry Martinez Sr. Contracts and Grants Analyst TEC Business Center EH 5264 (949) 824-5548 j.martinez@uci.edu
Colleen McCune Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office EH 5279 949-824-1936 colleen.e.mccune@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5248 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 Office bmei@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office Office: ECT 120E (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Michelle Mendez Payroll and Purchasing Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11111 mendezmk@uci.edu
Brent Meredith Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center EH 5240 (949) 824-3787 bmmeredi@uci.edu
Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5268 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 cmillang@uci.edu
Karlene Miller TEC Business Center EH 5200 karlene.miller@uci.edu
Michelle Miranda Receptionist Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-4333 mmmiran2@uci.edu
Debbie Morales Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 debbie.morales@uci.edu
Gregory Nagales Dean's Office EH 5200 gnagales@uci.edu
Shelly Nazarenus Shelly Nazarenus Director of Communications Dean's Office 4100 Calit2 (949) 824-9622 snaz@uci.edu
Taylor Nelson Taylor Nelson Department Operations Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4201 (949) 824-7830 t.nelson@uci.edu
Bao Nguyen Sr. Electrical Technician Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 2212 (949) 824-4177 baonn@uci.edu
Thanh Nguyen Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 Office tnguye15@uci.edu
Mitzi Orme Mitzi Orme Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305C (949) 824-4844 ormem@uci.edu
Jennifer Otero Senior Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 Office jotero@uci.edu