Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mark Walter Mark Walter Lecturer Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 3227 (949) 824-3245 m.walter@uci.edu
Arianna Warner Arianna Warner Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 314C (949) 824-0723 a.warner@uci.edu
Alyssa Way Associate Manager, External Relations Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 133 949-824-7302 x11131 apw@apep.uci.edu
Steve Weinstock Laboratory Manager Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 944 G Engineering Tower (949) 824-6250 steve.weinstock@uci.edu
Robin Weirich Robin Weirich Academic Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4218 (949) 824-4998 rweirich@uci.edu
Jennifer Wilkens Interim Executive Assistant to the Dean Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-4050 jwilkens@uci.edu
Robert Wilson Assistant Finance Analyst TEC Business Center EH 5200 (949) 824-3923 rhwilson@uci.edu
Stacey Wilson Personnel Manager Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2207 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4151 stacey.wilson@uci.edu
Jeff Wojciechowski Assistant Director & Manager Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 221 (949) 824-7302 x115 Office jsw@apep.uci.edu
Lily Wu Lily Wu Director of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1084 (949) 824-4613 lwu@uci.edu