Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Kim Sadler-Abbey Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 ksadler@uci.edu
Elvia Salas Administrative Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 2214 949-824-4821 salase@uci.edu
Ruby Santos Department Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4227 (949) 824-4028 santosrm@uci.edu
Tracey Scott Lab Assistant Laboratory for Fluorescence Dynamics 3208 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-7085 tscott1@uci.edu
Brendan Shaffer Senior Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program EH 1406 949-824-7302 x11127 bps@apep.uci.edu
James Shyu James Shyu Lab Technician Biomedical Engineering MST 203 949-824-1978 Office shyuj@uci.edu
Meei-Jiuan Shyu Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 314B (949) 824-6162 mshyu@uci.edu
Satbir Singh Administrative Manager Institute for Design and Manufacturing Innovation (IDMI) 444E Engineering Tower satbirks@uci.edu
Ryan Smith Purchasing Assistant Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-2819 sryan@uci.edu
Thomas Smith Sr. Lab Technician RapidTech ET 444D (949) 824-4777 thomasls@uci.edu
James Soukup Assistant Development Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program (949) 824-7302 jsoukup@uci.edu
Anna Lynn Spitzer Writer/Editor Dean's Office 4416 Calit2 Building 949-824-3317 aspitzer@uci.edu
Kylie Springsteen Kylie Springsteen Assistant Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 REC (949) 824-3636 ksprings@uci.edu
Shane Stephens Manager, Research Development and External Relations Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 133 949-824-7302 x11118 ssr@apep.uci.edu
Veronica Swanson Jr. Development Engineer 444H Engineering Tower (949) 824-4267 swansonv@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Dean's Office REC 204 (949) 824-1895 (Office)
(949) 824-2818 (Faculty Office)
swindle@uci.edu