Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
John LaRue John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Lab: ELF 134
MAE Office: EG 3226
UGSA Office: REC 305A
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin Dean's Office EH 5416 (949) 824-4613
Genie Lauria Personnel Coordinator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 2220 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3117
Dylan Le TEC Center Team Leader TEC Business Center 5280 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4223
Janine Le Payroll and Personnel Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 916 (949) 824-3786 Office
Steven Lee Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 219C (949) 824-7302 x125 Office
Gisela Lin Center Development Manager Micro/Nano Fluidics Fundamentals Focus Center (949) 648-1487 Cell