Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Pauline Eatherly Educational Programs Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2209 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2645 Office
Tanya Eberhard Educational Project Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4201 (949) 824-3722 Office
Ted Ediss Machine Shop Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: ET 137 (949) 824-6747 Office
Michael Engler Semiconductor/Nanofab Lab Technician Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility