Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Everardo Camacho Systems Programmer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility everardc@uci.edu
Natalie Campos Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5283 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1332 ncampos2@uci.edu
Sergio Carnalla Department Laboratories Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 148B Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-8694 scarnall@uci.edu
Robert Cassidy Director, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8209 Office rmcassid@uci.edu
Shana Chance Director of Corporate Relations Development and External Relations 5236 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3977 schance@uci.edu
Linda Chandler Department Administrative Analyst Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5333 llchandl@uci.edu
Yi-San Chang-Yen Department Manager Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-5086 ychangye@uci.edu
Grace Chau Academic Program/Graduate Admission Coordinator Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3887 chaug@uci.edu
Clare Cheng Academic Program Coordinator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3494 clare.cheng@uci.edu
Connie Cheng Connie Cheng Assistant Director Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3562 connie.cheng@uci.edu
Jennifer Collopy Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5400 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3571 jcollopy@uci.edu