Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Cesar Barrios Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 314A (949) 824-4301 Office cbarrio1@uci.edu
Scott Barron Senior Building Maintenance Worker Dean's Office ECT 115 (949) 824-1113 shbarron@uci.edu
Laurel Bartenstein Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305F (949) 824-4843 Office lbartens@uci.edu
Paul Bautista Computer Resource Specialist Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 3311 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0322 bautistp@uci.edu
James Beam James Beam Department Operations Analyst Civil and Environmental Engineering 4140 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7548 jabeam@uci.edu
Jean Bennett Jean Bennett Director Student Affairs Graduate EH 5416 (949) 824-6475 jean.bennett@uci.edu
Antigone Blackwell Director of Development Development and External Relations 6218 Bren Hall (949) 824-4588 ablackwe@uci.edu
Doncel Bolt Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center EH 5244 (949) 824-2473 dbolt@uci.edu
Dan Braithwaite Programmer Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 5344 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8823 Office dbraithw@uci.edu
Tina Bright Purchasing & Reimbursement Dean's Office EH 5284 (949) 824-3507 tbright1@uci.edu
Kathy Britton Assistant Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436 Office krbritto@uci.edu
Tim Brown Senior Scientist Advanced Power and Energy Program EH 1400 949-824-7302 x11348 tmb@apep.uci.edu
Lisa Bustin TEC Business Center EH 5252 (949) 824-3997 lbustin@uci.edu