Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Iris Adam Iris Adam Director of Accreditation Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5480 iris@uci.edu
Dahlia Aguirre Sr. Personnel Analyst Dean's Office 5223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8547 aguirred@uci.edu
Lorrie Aguirre Department Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-2120 lorrie.a@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering and Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Bianca Angeles Bianca Angeles MEMS Program Coordinator Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8090 angelesb@uci.edu
Sharnnia Artis Assistant Dean for Access & Inclusion Dean's Office 200A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-7134 sartis@uci.edu
Sally Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering 3135 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-9755 slavila@uci.edu