Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Iris Adam Director of Accreditation Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-5480 Office iris@uci.edu
Dahlia Aguirre Sr. Personnel Analyst Dean's Office 5223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8547 aguirred@uci.edu
Lorrie L. Aguirre Department Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-2120 Office lorrie.a@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering and Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Linda Halsey Arias Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 lharias@uci.edu
Alan Arredondo Development Coordinator, Engineering and Information & Computer Sciences Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3923 arredon@uci.edu
Sharnnia Artis Assistant Dean for Access & Inclusion Dean's Office REC 200A (949) 824-7134 sartis@uci.edu
Sally L. Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering Nat Sci II 3120 (949) 824-9755 Office slavila@uci.edu