TEC Business Center Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Lisa Bustin TEC Business Center 5252 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3997 lbustin@uci.edu
Katherine Diaz Contracts & Grants Manager TEC Business Center EH 5260 (949) 824-9564 kathersd@uci.edu
Olga Dunaevsky Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5272 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1915 odunaevs@uci.edu
Donna Gilbertson Assistant Financial Analyst TEC Business Center EH 5200 (949) 824-3923 donna.gilbertson@uci.edu
Dylan Le TEC Center Team Leader TEC Business Center 5280 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4223 dylanle@uci.edu
Jerry Martinez Sr. Contracts and Grants Analyst TEC Business Center EH 5264 (949) 824-5548 j.martinez@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5248 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 Office bmei@uci.edu
Brent Meredith Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center EH 5240 (949) 824-3787 bmmeredi@uci.edu
Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5268 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 cmillang@uci.edu
Karlene Miller TEC Business Center EH 5200 karlene.miller@uci.edu
Erica Turley-DeVilla Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5244 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2473 eturleyd@uci.edu
Robert Wilson Assistant Finance Analyst TEC Business Center EH 5200 (949) 824-3923 rhwilson@uci.edu