Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Esther Chung Payroll/Personnel Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3222 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5469 chungey@uci.edu
David Hartwig Undergraduate Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2118 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6227 dhartwig@uci.edu
Steve Heck Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 416C Engineering Tower (949) 824-4988 sheck@uci.edu
Luisa Kregel Director of Mexico Graduate Engineering Program Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4861 lkregel@uci.edu
John LaRue John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Lab: 134 Engineering Laboratory Facility
MAE Office: 3226 Engineering Gateway
UGSA Office: 305A Rockwell Engineering Center
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Taylor Nelson Taylor Nelson Department Operations Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4201 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7830 t.nelson@uci.edu
Tatum Rodriguez Project Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3722 tbrodrig@exchange.uci.edu
Ruby Santos Department Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4227 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4028 santosrm@uci.edu
Mark Walter Mark Walter Lecturer Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3227 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3245 m.walter@uci.edu
Robin Weirich Robin Weirich Administrative Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4218 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4998 rweirich@uci.edu
Louise Yeager Graduate Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7984 Office
(949) 824-5406
lyeager@uci.edu