Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Cynthia Dennis Department Administrator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2211 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6627 cadennis@uci.edu
Pauline Eatherly Educational Programs Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2209 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2645 Office peatherl@uci.edu
Kathy Fritsch AP and Payroll Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2205 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9780 kfritsch@uci.edu
Natalie Imondi Assistant Analyst Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2203 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6012 nimondi@uci.edu
Bao Nguyen Sr. Electrical Technician Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2212 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4177 baonn@uci.edu
Amy Pham Graduate Program Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2201Engineering Hall 949-824-5489 amy.pham@uci.edu
Elvia Salas Administrative Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2214 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4821 salase@uci.edu
Lee Swindlehurst A. Lee Swindlehurst Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4436 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2818 swindle@uci.edu
Stacey Wilson Personnel Manager Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2207 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4151 stacey.wilson@uci.edu