Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mohammad Javad Abdolhosseini Qomi Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4151 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0612 mjaq@uci.edu
Amir AghaKouchak Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5404 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9350 amir.a@uci.edu
Mohammad Al Faruque Mohammad Al Faruque Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3223 Engineering Hall
AICPS Lab: 5440 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1909 alfaruqu@uci.edu
Nicolaos Alexopoulos Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-6002 alfios@uci.edu
Animashree Anandkumar Animashree Anandkumar Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4408 Engineering Hall 949-824-9072 a.anandkumar@uci.edu
Alfredo Ang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1052 Anteater Instruction & Research Building ahang@uci.edu
Diran Apelian Diran Apelian Distinguished Visiting Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 3412 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1456 dapelian@uci.edu
Shane Ardo Shane Ardo Assistant Professor Chemistry 2131 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3796 ardo@uci.edu
Satya Atluri Satya Atluri Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering satluri@uci.edu
Ender Ayanoglu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: 408B Engineering Tower
Office 2: 4221 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1341 ayanoglu@uci.edu
Nader Bagherzadeh Nader Bagherzadeh Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4209 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-8720
(949) 824-2481 Lab
nader@uci.edu
Pierre Baldi Pierre Baldi Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4038 Bren Hall (949) 824-5809 pfbaldi@uci.edu
Michael Berns Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-6291 mwberns@uci.edu
Neil Bershad Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3426 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6709 njbersha@uci.edu
Lubomir Bic Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 3224 Bren Hall (949) 824-5248 lbic@uci.edu
Bruce Blumberg Bruce Blumberg Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology 4103 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-8573
(949) 824-6873 Lab
blumberg@uci.edu
James Bobrow Emeritus Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering jebobrow@uci.edu
Elliot Botvinick Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 2416 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2150 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-9613 elliot.botvinick@uci.edu
Ozdal Boyraz Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4420 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3121 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1979
(949) 824-6835 Lab
oboyraz@uci.edu
Gregory Brewer Gregory Brewer Adjunct Professor Biomedical Engineering 3101 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3762 gjbrewer@uci.edu
James Brody Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 3111 Natural Sciences II
Lab: 3432 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-2471 jpbrody@uci.edu
Jack Brouwer Associate Director, NFCRC National Fuel Cell Research Center 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility
4224 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-1999 x221 Office
(949) 824-8191
jbrouwer@uci.edu
Donald Brown Associate Professor In Residence Opthalmology 2034 Hewitt Hall (949) 824-8936 dbrown@uci.edu
Peter Burke Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2232 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3327A Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-9326
(949) 824-7683 Lab
pburke@uci.edu
Filippo Capolino Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4422 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4131 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-2164 f.capolino@uci.edu
Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4410 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9447 amowli@uci.edu
Zhongping Chen Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-1247 z2chen@uci.edu
Bernard Choi Bernard Choi Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-9491 choib@uci.edu
Pai Chou Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3219 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-3229
(949) 824-1421 Lab
phchou@uci.edu
Dan Cooper Professor School of Medicine Bldg. 25 2nd Floor (714) 456-2317 dcooper@uci.edu
William Cooper Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544H Engineering Tower (949) 824-5620 wcooper@uci.edu
Robert Corn Robert Corn Professor Chemistry (949) 824-1746 rcorn@uci.edu
Carl Cotman Professor School of Medicine GNRF 1113 (949) 824-5847 cwcotman@uci.edu
Nancy Da Silva Nancy Da Silva Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 944C
Lab 1: ET 936
Lab 2: ET 949
(949) 824-8288 Office
(949) 824-2006 Lab
ndasilva@uci.edu
Donald Dabdub Donald Dabdub Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4226
Lab: EG 3102
(949) 824-6126 Office
(949) 824-5772 Lab
ddabdub@uci.edu
Hooman Darabi Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science hdarabi@uci.edu
Kristen Davis Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516B Engineering Tower 949-824-4498 davis@uci.edu
Franco De Flaviis Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EG 2233
Lab: EG 3330
Lab: EG 3339
(949) 824-6181 Lab
(949) 824-5631 Office
franco@uci.edu
Brian Demsky Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 3213 949-824-0356 Office bdemsky@uci.edu
Russell Detwiler Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844C Engineering Tower (949) 824-7152 detwiler@uci.edu
Michelle Digman Michelle Digman Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3208 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3255 mdigman@uci.edu
Hamid Djalilian Associate Professor School of Medicine UCIMC Bldg 56 - Suite 500 - Rt 81 (714) 456-5753 hdjalili@uci.edu
Rainer Doemer Rainer Doemer Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3217 (949) 824-9007 Office doemer@uci.edu
Tim Downing Tim Downing Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering tim.downing@uci.edu
Derek Dunn-Rankin Derek Dunn-Rankin Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering CAMP Office: REC 107
MAE Office: EG 3224
Lab: EG 2101
Lab: EG 1101
Lab: EG 1103
(949) 824-2363 CAMP Office
(949) 824-8745 MAE Office
(949) 824-8330 Lab
ddunnran@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt Nikil Dutt Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 206 (949) 824-7219 Office dutt@uci.edu
James Earthman James Earthman Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 644F
Lab: ET 637
(949) 824-5018 Office
(949) 824-2954 Lab
earthman@uci.edu
Magda El Zarki Magda El Zarki Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 458 (949) 824-8584 Office elzarki@uci.edu
Said Elgobashi Said Elghobashi UCI Distinguished Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4220
Lab: EG 3112
(949) 824-6891 Lab
(949) 824-6131 Office
selghoba@uci.edu
Ahmed Eltawil Associate Professor & Samueli Faculty Fellow Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4412
Lab: 4111
(949) 824-0125 Office aeltawil@uci.edu