Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Jered Haun Jered Haun Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3107 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-1243 jered.haun@uci.edu
Glenn Healey Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4217 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-7104 Office ghealey@uci.edu
Payam Heydari Payam Heydari Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4406 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4130 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-7824 Lab
(949) 824-9324 Office
payam@uci.edu
Daniel Hirschberg Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4226 Donald Bren Hall (949) 824-6480 Office dhirschb@uci.edu
Allon Hochbaum Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 944F Engineering Tower (949) 824-1194 hochbaum@uci.edu
Juan Hong Professor Emeritus Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 636A Engineering Tower (949) 824-8278 jhong@uci.edu
Kuo-lin Hsu Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5320 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8826 kuolinh@uci.edu
Christopher Hughes Christopher Hughes Professor Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Office: MH 3219 (949) 824-8771 Office cchughes@uci.edu
Elliot Hui Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3143 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-8723 eehui@uci.edu