Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Nader Bagherzadeh Nader Bagherzadeh Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4209
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-8720
(949) 824-2481 Lab
nader@uci.edu
Pierre Baldi Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 424C (949) 824-5809 Office pfbaldi@uci.edu
Michael Berns Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (BLI) (949) 824-6291 Office/Lab mwberns@uci.edu
Neil Bershad Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3426 (949) 824-6709 Office njbersha@uci.edu
Lubomir Bic Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 408C (949) 824-5248 Office lbic@uci.edu
Bruce Blumberg Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology Office: MH 2113E (949) 824-8573 Office
(949) 824-6873 Lab
blumberg@uci.edu
James Bobrow Emeritus Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering jebobrow@uci.edu
Elliot Botvinick Elliot Botvinick Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 2416
Lab: EH 2150
(949) 824-9613 Office elliot.botvinick@uci.edu
Ozdal Boyraz Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4420
Lab: EH 3121
(949) 824-1979 Office
(949) 824-6835 Lab
oboyraz@uci.edu
Gregory Brewer Gregory Brewer Adjunct Professor Biomedical Engineering 3101 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3762 gjbrewer@uci.edu
James Brody James Brody Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: Nat Sci II 3111
Lab: Nat Sci II 3432
(949) 824-2471 Office jpbrody@uci.edu
Jack Brouwer Jack Brouwer Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: ELF 221
EG 4224
(949) 824-1999 x221 Office
(949) 824-8191
jbrouwer@uci.edu
Donald Brown Associate Professor In Residence Opthalmology Hewitt Hall Room 2034 (949) 824-8936 dbrown@uci.edu
Peter Burke Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: EG 3327A
Office: EG 2232
(949) 824-7683 Lab
(949) 824-9326 Office
pburke@uci.edu