Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mohammad Javad Abdolhosseini Qomi Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering EG 4151 (949) 824-0612 mjaq@uci.edu
Amir AghaKouchak Amir AghaKouchak Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544C Engineering Tower 949-824-9350 amir.a@uci.edu
Mohammad Al Faruque Mohammad Al Faruque Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3223
AICPS Lab: EH 5440
(949) 824 1909 alfaruqu@uci.edu
Nicolaos Alexopoulos Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 949-824-6002 Office alfios@uci.edu
Animashree Anandkumar Animashree Anandkumar Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4408 Engineering Hall 949-824-9072 a.anandkumar@uci.edu
Alfredo Ang Alfredo Ang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1052 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-8528 Office ahang@uci.edu
Diran Apelian Diran Apelian Distinguished Visiting Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science EH 3412 (949) 824-1456 dapelian@uci.edu
Shane Ardo Shane Ardo Assistant Professor Chemistry 2131 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3796 ardo@uci.edu
Satya Atluri Satya Atluri Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering satluri@uci.edu
Ender Ayanoglu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: ET 408B
Office 2: EH 4221
(949) 824-1341 Office ayanoglu@uci.edu