Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Diran Apelian Diran Apelian Distinguished Visiting Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 3412 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1456 dapelian@uci.edu
Shane Ardo Shane Ardo Assistant Professor Chemistry 2131 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3796 ardo@uci.edu
James Brody Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 3111 Natural Sciences II
Lab: 3432 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-2471 jpbrody@uci.edu
Zhongping Chen Zhongping Chen Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-1247 z2chen@uci.edu
William Cooper Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544H Engineering Tower (949) 824-5620 wcooper@uci.edu
Nancy Da Silva Nancy Da Silva Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 944C Engineering Tower
Lab 1: 936 Engineering Tower
Lab 2: 949 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-8288 Office
(949) 824-2006 Lab
ndasilva@uci.edu
James Earthman James Earthman Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 816F Engineering Tower
Lab: 637 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5018 Office
(949) 824-2954 Lab
earthman@uci.edu
Alon Gorodetsky Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 944D Engineering Tower (949) 824-7159 alon.gorodetsky@uci.edu
Stanley Grant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8277 sbgrant@uci.edu
Anna Grosberg Anna Grosberg Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2418 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2140 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-3211 grosberg@uci.edu
Allon Hochbaum Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 944F Engineering Tower (949) 824-1194 hochbaum@uci.edu
Juan Hong Professor Emeritus Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 636A Engineering Tower (949) 824-8278 jhong@uci.edu
Michelle Khine Professor Biomedical Engineering 3422 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4051 mkhine@uci.edu
Young Jik Kwon Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences 132 Sprague Hall (949) 824-8714 Office kwonyj@uci.edu
Enrique Lavernia Enrique Lavernia Distinguished Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science lavernia@uci.edu
Matt Law Assistant Professor Chemistry 949-824-5996 matt.law@uci.edu
G.P. Li G.P. Li Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: 4100 Calit2
Office 2: 2230 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3317 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3312 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3321 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-9073 Office 1
(949) 824-4194 Office 2
(949) 824-2047 Office 2
(949) 824-4019 Lab
gpli@uci.edu
Han Li Han Li Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 636D Engineering Tower (949) 824-5668 han.li@uci.edu
Henry Lim Professor Emeritus Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 816F Engineering Tower
Lab: 924 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-9619 Office
(949) 824-8075 Lab
hclim@uci.edu
Wendy Liu Wendy Liu Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2412 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2131 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1682 wendy.liu@uci.edu
John Lowengrub Professor Mathematics (949) 824-2655 Office jlowengr@uci.edu
Marc Madou Chancellor's Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3231 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3108 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6585 mmadou@uci.edu
Martha Mecartney Martha Mecartney Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744C Engineering Tower
Lab: 621 Engineering Tower
Lab: 752 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-8128 Lab
(949) 824-2919 Office
martham@uci.edu
Farghalli Mohamed Farghalli Mohamed Professor Emeritus Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744J Engineering Tower
Lab: 119 Engineering Tower
Lab: 152 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-9794 Lab
(949) 824-5807 Office
famohame@uci.edu
Ali Mohraz Ali Mohraz Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744F Engineering Tower
Lab: 918 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-2028 mohraz@uci.edu
Ayman Mosallam Ayman Mosallam Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4167 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3369 mosallam@uci.edu
Daniel Mumm Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744D Engineering Tower
Lab 1: 749 Engineering Tower
Lab 2: 107 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-3858 Office mumm@uci.edu
Hung Nguyen Hung Nguyen Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 616E Engineering Tower (949) 824-6589 hdn@uci.edu
Mikael Nilsson Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science (949) 824-2800 nilssonm@uci.edu
Xiaoqing Pan Xiaoqing Pan Professor and Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 616F Engineering Tower (949) 824-2368 xiaoqing.pan@uci.edu
Reginald Penner Reginald Penner Professor Chemistry 2137 Natural Sciences Unit 2 (949) 824-8572 rmpenner@uci.edu
Regina Ragan Regina Ragan Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744E Engineering Tower
Lab: 156 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-7385 Lab
(949) 824-6830 Office
rragan@uci.edu
Elizabeth Read Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 616C Engineering Tower 949-824-3381 elread@uci.edu
Diego Rosso Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8661 Office bidui@uci.edu
Tim Rupert Tim Rupert Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4233 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4937 trupert@uci.edu
Suzanne Sandmeyer Professor School of Medicine D240, D288 MED SCI I (949) 824-7571, 824-6372 sbsandme@uci.edu
Julie Schoenung Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 636E Engineering Tower julie.schoenung@uci.edu
Kenneth Shea Professor Chemistry Office: RH 5042D (949) 824-5844 Office kjshea@uci.edu
Frank Shi Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 816D Engineering Tower
Lab: 1001 Engineering Tower
Lab: 1002 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5362 Office
(949) 824-3942 Lab
fgshi@uci.edu
Lizhi Sun Lizhi Sun Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4139 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8670 Office lsun@uci.edu
Lorenzo Valdevit Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4203 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4173 Office
(949) 824-4938 IDMI Office
valdevit@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan Vasan Venugopalan Chair Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 944F Engineering Tower
Lab: 609 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-6412 Office
(949) 824-6103 Lab
vvenugop@uci.edu
Szu-Wen Wang Szu-Wen Wang Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Lab: 952 Engineering Tower
Office: 944E Engineering Tower
(949) 824-2383 Office
(949) 824-6214 Lab
wangsw@uci.edu
Kumar Wickramasinghe H. Kumar Wickramasinghe Chair Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-2213 Chair's Office
(949) 824-3204 Lab 1
(949) 824 3937 Lab 2
hkwick@uci.edu
Albert Yee Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 916F Engineering Tower
Lab: 736 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-9887 Office
(949) 824-3921 Lab
afyee@uci.edu