Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mohammad Javad Abdolhosseini Qomi Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4151 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0612 mjaq@uci.edu
Amir AghaKouchak Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5404 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9350 amir.a@uci.edu
Alfredo Ang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1052 Anteater Instruction & Research Building ahang@uci.edu
William Cooper Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544H Engineering Tower (949) 824-5620 wcooper@uci.edu
Kristen Davis Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516B Engineering Tower 949-824-4498 davis@uci.edu
Russell Detwiler Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844C Engineering Tower (949) 824-7152 detwiler@uci.edu
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Distinguished Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9643 efi@uci.edu
Stanley Grant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8277 sbgrant@uci.edu
Gary Guymon Gary Guymon Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering gguymon@worldnet.att.net
Kuo-lin Hsu Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5320 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8826 kuolinh@uci.edu
Jay Jayakrishnan Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4055 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-2172 Office rjayakri@uci.edu
Sunny Jiang Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844E Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5527 sjiang@uci.edu
Wenlong Jin Wenlong Jin Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4038 Anteater Instruction & Research Building 949-824-1672 wjin@uci.edu
Anne Lemnitzer Anne Lemnitzer Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4135 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8133 alemnitz@uci.edu
Mo Li Mo Li Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4145 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4671 mo.li@uci.edu
Michael McNally Michael McNally Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4048 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-8462 Office 1 mmcnally@uci.edu
Ayman Mosallam Ayman Mosallam Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4167 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3369 mosallam@uci.edu
Farzad Naeim Adjunct Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4149 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8157 fnaeim@uci.edu
Betty Olson Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 824 Engineering Tower (949) 824-5281 bholson@uci.edu
Gerard Pardoen Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (949) 824-5333 Office gpardoen@uci.edu
Wilfred Recker Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4074 Anteater Instruction & Research Building
(949) 824-5642 Office 1
(949) 824-6848 Office 2
wwrecker@uci.edu
Stephen Ritchie Stephen Ritchie Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4014 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-4214 Office sritchie@uci.edu
Diego Rosso Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8661 Office bidui@uci.edu
Brett Sanders Professor and Chair Civil and Environmental Engineering 844D Engineering Tower
Chair's Office: 4150 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-4327 bsanders@uci.edu
Jean-Daniel Saphores Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4028 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-7334 Office saphores@uci.edu
Jan Scherfig Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (949) 735 7434 scherfig@uci.edu
Robin Shepherd Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (909) 866-9414 Office
Masanobu Shinozuka Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering shino@uci.edu
Soroosh Sorooshian Distinguished Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5308 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8825 Office soroosh@uci.edu
Lizhi Sun Lizhi Sun Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4139 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8670 Office lsun@uci.edu
Roberto Villaverde Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1129 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5482 Office rvillave@uci.edu
Jasper Vrugt Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516D Engineering Tower (949) 824-4515 Office jasper@uci.edu
Jann Yang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering jnyang@uci.edu
Farzin Zareian Farzin Zareian Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4141 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-9866 Office zareian@uci.edu