Faculty & Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Cathy Ta Department Administrator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-5184 chta@uci.edu
Haithem Taha Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4207 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8148 hetaha@uci.edu
Harry Tan Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science harrytan@uci.edu
William Tang William Tang Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3408 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3131 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-9892 Office wctang@uci.edu
Edriss Titi Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 249 (949) 824-3156 Office estiti@uci.edu
Louis Tran Louis Tran Computer System Administrator Dean's Office 120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452 lhtran@uci.edu
Stanley Tran Assistant Analyst 114F REC (949) 824-3736 stanlet2@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Professor Biomedical Engineering Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-8705 Office bjtrombe@uci.edu
Chen Tsai Chen Tsai Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: 3318 Engineering Gateway
Office: 2224 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science wtsai@uci.edu
Erica Turley-DeVilla Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5244 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2473 eturleyd@uci.edu