Faculty & Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Faryar Jabbari Faryar Jabbari Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Dean's Office Office: EG 3221
Lab: EG 3116
(949) 824-6433 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
fjabbari@uci.edu
Syed Jafar Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4223 (949) 824-1684 Office syed@uci.edu
Hamid Jafarkhani Hamid Jafarkhani Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4213
CPCC Lab: ET 408
(949) 824-1755 Office hamidj@uci.edu
Jay Jayakrishnan Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4055 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-2172 Office rjayakri@uci.edu
Robin Jeffers Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305D (949) 824-2077 Office jeffers@uci.edu
James Jester Professor in Residence School of Medicine Office: MS 1 118 (714) 456-5044 Office jjester@uci.edu
Sunny Jiang Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering ET 844E
(949) 824-5527 sjiang@uci.edu
Wenlong Jin Wenlong Jin Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4038 Anteater Instruction & Research Building 949-824-1672 wjin@uci.edu
Amy Johnson Office Manager Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-1894 amycj@uci.edu
Scott Jordan Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: 3214 Bren Hall (949) 824-2177 Office sjordan@uci.edu
Tibor Juhasz Tibor Juhasz Professor Biomedical Engineering 3113 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-1148 tjuhasz@uci.edu
Carol Jun Carol Jun Senior Assistant Dean & Chief of Staff Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 chjun@uci.edu