Faculty & Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Nader Bagherzadeh Nader Bagherzadeh Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4209 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-8720
(949) 824-2481 Lab
nader@uci.edu
Pierre Baldi Pierre Baldi Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4038 Bren Hall (949) 824-5809 pfbaldi@uci.edu
Cesar Barrios Cesar Barrios Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4301 cbarrio1@uci.edu
Scott Barron Senior Building Maintenance Worker Dean's Office 115 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1113 shbarron@uci.edu
Laurel Bartenstein Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305F Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4843 lbartens@uci.edu
Paul Bautista Computer Resource Specialist Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 3311 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0322 bautistp@uci.edu
James Beam Department Operations Analyst Civil and Environmental Engineering 4140 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7548 jabeam@uci.edu
Jean Bennett Director Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6475 jean.bennett@uci.edu
Michael Berns Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-6291 mwberns@uci.edu
Neil Bershad Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3426 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6709 njbersha@uci.edu
Lubomir Bic Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 3224 Bren Hall (949) 824-5248 lbic@uci.edu
Antigone Blackwell Director of Development Development and External Relations 6218 Bren Hall (949) 824-4588 ablackwe@uci.edu
Bruce Blumberg Bruce Blumberg Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology 4103 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-8573
(949) 824-6873 Lab
blumberg@uci.edu
James Bobrow Emeritus Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering jebobrow@uci.edu
Elliot Botvinick Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 2416 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2150 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-9613 elliot.botvinick@uci.edu
Ozdal Boyraz Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4420 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3121 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1979
(949) 824-6835 Lab
oboyraz@uci.edu
Dan Braithwaite Programmer Civil and Environmental Engineering 5344 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8823 dbraithw@uci.edu
Lori Brandt Communications Manager Dean's Office 4417 Calit2 (949) 824-8306 lbrandt@uci.edu
Gregory Brewer Gregory Brewer Adjunct Professor Biomedical Engineering 3101 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3762 gjbrewer@uci.edu
Kathy Britton Personnel Consultant Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 krbritto@uci.edu
James Brody Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 3111 Natural Sciences II
Lab: 3432 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-2471 jpbrody@uci.edu
Jack Brouwer Associate Director, NFCRC National Fuel Cell Research Center 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility
4224 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-1999 x221 Office
(949) 824-8191
jbrouwer@uci.edu
Donald Brown Associate Professor In Residence Opthalmology 2034 Hewitt Hall (949) 824-8936 dbrown@uci.edu
Tim Brown Senior Scientist Advanced Power and Energy Program 1400 Engineering Hall 949-824-7302 x11348 tmb@apep.uci.edu
Peter Burke Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2232 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3327A Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-9326
(949) 824-7683 Lab
pburke@uci.edu
Lisa Bustin TEC Business Center 5252 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3997 lbustin@uci.edu