Faculty & Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mohammad Javad Abdolhosseini Qomi Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4151 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0612 mjaq@uci.edu
Amir AghaKouchak Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5404 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9350 amir.a@uci.edu
Byron Aguilar Office of Access and Inclusion 200 Rockwell Engineering Center buaguila@uci.edu
Dahlia Aguirre Dahlia Aguirre Sr. Personnel Analyst Dean's Office 5223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8547 aguirred@uci.edu
Lorrie Aguirre Department Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway
2211 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-2120
(949) 824-6627
lorrie.a@uci.edu
Mohammad Al Faruque Mohammad Al Faruque Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3223 Engineering Hall
AICPS Lab: 5440 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1909 alfaruqu@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Nicolaos Alexopoulos Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-6002 alfios@uci.edu
Alfredo Ang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1052 Anteater Instruction & Research Building ahang@uci.edu
Diran Apelian Diran Apelian Distinguished Visiting Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 3412 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1456 dapelian@uci.edu
Shane Ardo Shane Ardo Assistant Professor Chemistry 2131 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3796 ardo@uci.edu
Sharnnia Artis Sharnnia Artis Assistant Dean for Access and Inclusion Office of Access and Inclusion 200A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-7134 sartis@uci.edu
Kyriacos Athanasiou Kyriacos Athanasiou Distinguished Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3418 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2131 Engineering Hall
athens@uci.edu
Satya Atluri Satya Atluri Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Sally Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering 3135 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-9755 slavila@uci.edu
Ender Ayanoglu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: 408B Engineering Tower
Office 2: 4221 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1341 ayanoglu@uci.edu