Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Elvia Salas Administrative Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2214 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4821 salase@uci.edu
Henry Samueli Henry Samueli Distinguished Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-4333 Dean's Office EngineeringDean@uci.edu
Isaac Scherson Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 464C Computer Science (949) 824-8144 Office 2
(949) 824-7713 Office 1
isaac@uci.edu
Andrew Shapiro Associate Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science aashapir@uci.edu
Phillip Sheu Chen-Yu (Phillip) Sheu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4225 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4437/4405 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-2228 Lab
(949) 824-2660 Office
psheu@uci.edu
Frank Shi Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 816D Engineering Tower
Lab: 1001 Engineering Tower
Lab: 1002 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5362 Office
(949) 824-3942 Lab
fgshi@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4202 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
andrei.shkel@uci.edu
Jack Sklansky Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3434 Engineering Hall (949) 644-5245 sklansky@uci.edu
Keyue Smedley Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 3432 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4110 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-6198 Lab
(949) 824-6710 Office
smedley@uci.edu
Allen Stubberud Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3225 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4664 arstubbe@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Dean's Office 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-1895 (Office)
(949) 824-2818 (Faculty Office)
swindle@uci.edu