Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Dahlia Aguirre Sr. Personnel Analyst Dean's Office 5223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8547 aguirred@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering and Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Linda Arias Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 lharias@uci.edu
Sharnnia Artis Assistant Dean for Access & Inclusion Dean's Office REC 200A (949) 824-7134 sartis@uci.edu
Scott Barron Senior Building Maintenance Worker Dean's Office ECT 115 (949) 824-1113 shbarron@uci.edu
Lori Brandt Communications Manager Dean's Office 4417 Calit2 (949) 824-8306 lbrandt@uci.edu
Kathy Britton Personnel Consultant Dean's Office EH 5224 (949) 824-6436 krbritto@uci.edu
Natalie Campos Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office EH 5283 (949) 824-1332 ncampos2@uci.edu
Jennifer Collopy Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office EH5400 (949) 824-3571 jcollopy@uci.edu
Richard Donovan Assistant Director for Research Development - Engineering and ICS Dean's Office 4102 Calit2 (949) 824-1977 rpdonova@uci.edu
Amanda Garcia-Hall Sr. Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5260 Engineering Hall 949-824-6678 amanda.garcia@uci.edu
Taylor Garrett Taylor Garrett Events Coordinator Dean's Office 4418 Calit2 (949) 824-4458 tgarrett@uci.edu
Anis Hammoudeh Salman bin Abdulaziz University Program Manager Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 949-824-2638 ahammoud@uci.edu
Courtney Hemenway Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5271 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4471 chemenwa@uci.edu
Faryar Jabbari Faryar Jabbari Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Dean's Office Office: EG 3221
Lab: EG 3116
(949) 824-6433 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
fjabbari@uci.edu
Amy Johnson Office Manager Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-1894 amycj@uci.edu
Carol Jun Carol Jun Senior Assistant Dean & Chief of Staff Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 chjun@uci.edu
Michael Kennedy Facilities Coordinator Dean's Office ECT 115 (949) 824-1113 makenne1@uci.edu
Kimberly Kich Personnel/Payroll Analyst Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942 kkich@uci.edu
John LaRue John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Lab: ELF 134
MAE Office: EG 3226
UGSA Office: REC 305A
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin Dean's Office EH 5416 (949) 824-4613 elau@uci.edu
Kevin Lesko Purchasing & Reimbursements Manager Dean's Office EH 5284 (949) 824-3507 klesko@uci.edu
Jeannie Lin Purchasing & Reimbursement Dean's Office EH 5200 jeancl1@uci.edu
Marvin Maldonado Marvin Maldonado Associate Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office ECT 110 (949) 824-1578 mjmaldon@uci.edu
Colleen McCune Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office EH 5279 949-824-1936 colleen.e.mccune@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office Office: ECT 120E (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Michelle Miranda Receptionist Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-4333 mmmiran2@uci.edu
Debbie Morales Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 debbie.morales@uci.edu
Gregory Nagales Dean's Office EH 5200 gnagales@uci.edu
Shelly Nazarenus Shelly Nazarenus Director of Communications Dean's Office 4100 Calit2 (949) 824-9622 snaz@uci.edu
Thanh Nguyen Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 Office tnguye15@uci.edu
Jennifer Otero Senior Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 Office jotero@uci.edu
Thomas Pitcher Facilities Project & Planning Specialist Dean's Office ECT 113 (949) 824-2618 pitchert@uci.edu
Lisa Preble Instructional Lab Manager Dean's Office Office: ECT 120D (949) 824-3965 Office lpreble@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office AirB 1084 (949) 824-4659 leyla.riley@uci.edu
Christian Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator Dean's Office Office: ECT 115 (949) 824-6085 Office crritter@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office Office: ECT 120H (949) 824-7554 Office jromine@uci.edu
Kim Sadler-Abbey Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 ksadler@uci.edu
Anna Lynn Spitzer Writer/Editor Dean's Office 4416 Calit2 Building 949-824-3317 aspitzer@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Dean's Office REC 204 (949) 824-1895 (Office)
(949) 824-2818 (Faculty Office)
swindle@uci.edu
Louis Tran Louis Tran Computer System Administrator Dean's Office 120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452 lhtran@uci.edu
Kali Vu Dean's Office ECT (949) 824-1863 kaliv@uci.edu
Gregory Washington Gregory Washington The Stacey Nicholas Dean of Engineering Dean's Office Dean's Office: 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4333 gregory.washington@uci.edu
Jennifer Wilkens Interim Executive Assistant to the Dean Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-4050 jwilkens@uci.edu
Lily Wu Lily Wu Director of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1084 (949) 824-4613 lwu@uci.edu