Biomedical Engineering Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Zhongping Chen Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-1247 z2chen@uci.edu
Clare Cheng Academic Program Coordinator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3494 clare.cheng@uci.edu
Bernard Choi Bernard Choi Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-9491 choib@uci.edu
Dan Cooper Professor School of Medicine Bldg. 25 2nd Floor (714) 456-2317 dcooper@uci.edu
Robert Corn Robert Corn Professor Chemistry (949) 824-1746 rcorn@uci.edu
Carl Cotman Professor School of Medicine GNRF 1113 (949) 824-5847 cwcotman@uci.edu